IF YOU'RE EVER IN

Stockholm
Brunkebergsgatan 10
11152 Stockholm
Sweden

Phone: +46 8 678 83 70
Fax: +46 8 789 89 12

GET DIRECTIONS

WANT TO CONNECT?

Ann Ystén
CEO

ann@perfectfools.com
 

JOIN THE FAMILY

We're always looking for nice, collaborative, talented, innovative & social fools to join our team. 

Shoot us an e-mail at work@perfectfools.com

Amit Raab

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER (PARENTAL LEAVE)

+46 (0)708 277 523
amit.raab@perfectfools.com

Anna Lindequist

DEPUTY CEO (PARENTAL LEAVE)

+46 (0)761 896 997
anna.lindequist@perfectfools.com

Carl Larsson

ART DIRECTOR

+46 (0)73 512 66 55​​
carl.larsson@perfectfools.com

Charlotte Zetterström

SENIOR PRODUCER

+46 (0)767 883 390
charlotte.zetterstrom@perfectfools.com

Christel Franzén

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

+46 (0)701 419 159
christel.franzen@perfectfools.com

Daniel Blomberg

COPYWRITER

+46 (0)733 140 663​
daniel.blomberg@perfectfools.com

Daniel Lunde

ART DIRECTOR

+46 (0)730 600 062​
daniel.lunde@perfectfools.com

Ebba Körlof Sundberg

COPYWRITER

+46 (0)708 111 391
ebba.korlof.sundberg@perfectfools.com

Josefine Enelid Roos

PRODUCER

+46 (0)708 974 703​
josefine.roos@perfectfools.com

Klas Lusth

EXECUTIVE CREATIVE DIRECTOR

+46 (0)735 033 766
klas.lusth@perfectfools.com

Louise Christiansson

OFFICE MANAGER

+46 (0)735 433 402​
louise.christiansson@perfectfools.com

Maria Elmqvist

RESEARCH PLANNER

+46 (0)733 890 907
maria.elmqvist@perfectfools.com

Mattias Mattisson

ART DIRECTOR

+46 (0)708 359 221
mattias.mattisson@perfectfools.com

Nayeli Kremb

ART DIRECTOR

+46 (0)702 978 594​​
nayeli.kremb@perfectfools.com

Patrick Dry

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

+46 (0)705 213 782​
patrick.dry@perfectfools.com

Rasmus Bjurström

STRATEGIC DIRECTOR

+46 (0)708 667 486​
rasmus.bjurstrom@perfectfools.com

Tony Sajdak

CTO & CO-FOUNDER

+46 (0)734 444 803
tony.sajdak@perfectfools.com